Mark of Valliath: Prequel
YA/NA High Fantasy

A fugitive storyteller running out of time. A kingdom on the brink of collapse. A search for a world of magic.

Storyteller Jinji Wanderlust is determined to find the legendary realm of Shinac to save his world from a dread lord trying to cross over—before a fatal illness ends his life.

Burdened with his malady, hindered by a spoiled prince, and pursued by an enemy empire, Jinji and a band of motley fugitives race across a crumbling kingdom to find the Arch between worlds.

But even if they can reach Shinac, how can a simple storyteller hope to stand against the devastating evil lurking on the other side of the magical Arch?

Previously published under the title Crownless. This is a new extended edition with bonus scenes. It is the direct prequel stand-alone to the Mark of Valliath trilogy and tells the story of how a certain prince met a certain storyteller.

Record of the Sentinel Seer: I
Record of the Sentinel Seer: II
Record of the Sentinel Seer: III
Record of the Sentinel Seer: IV
Record of the Sentinel Seer: V
New Adult/Adult Sci-Fantasy

Raised by ghosts. Trained by gods.
How far will he go to save those who betrayed him?

Abandoned in the wilderness, Lekore lives with ghosts and fallen gods, until his efforts to rescue a traveling princess and her entourage bring him into a civilization unlike anything he’s ever known.

Caught in a net of silk and secrets, Lekore finds himself ensnared by court intrigue, midnight assassins, and a deviant faction of the Church of the Sun Gods—all thirsting for his blood.

He just wants to find the man who deserted him, until a storm rises out of the north, furious enough to destroy the city and outlying lands. Now Lekore must find the source of its wrath, deep in the wilds of the deadly Lands Beyond, if he can flee a city that won’t let him escape.

Start this epic series today!

Mark of Valliath: Book One
YA High Fantasy

Marked by Light.
Hunted by Darkness.

One year ago, Prince Jetekesh lost his friend and mentor in a fight against a powerful demon. On the heels of that solemn victory, the once-spoiled prince is determined to prove his mettle and atone for his past mistakes, whatever the cost.

When he learns that the same demon has been unleashed from its watery prison, he must seek out help to prevent large-scale devastation. Unfortunately, the source of that help dwells in the magical realm of Shinac—and the Arch to get there has been destroyed by a second dark threat.

To thwart both dangers, Jetekesh must find a new way into Shinac. With little power of his own, he embarks on a perilous quest with formidable yet mysterious companions toward a jungle country where a new Arch may be hidden. Meanwhile war brews on the horizon, monstrous creatures gather, and Jetekesh has become a beacon for all things magical, good and bad alike.

Prepare yourself for the exciting sequel trilogy to the Amazon #1 New Release YA Epic Fantasy novel The Storyteller True (previously titled Crownless).

Book 1 of Wintervale
Book 2 of Wintervale
YA / High Fantasy

The Crow King has outlawed magic. Despite the kingdom’s edict, Gwyn plunges into the ancient and deadly True Wood to find a magical cure for his dying brother. Within the shadowed realm, he must fend off more than violent and fallen fae-like Ilidreth when he learns the king is out to stop him at whatever cost.

Praise for Wintervale!

“One of those rare gems.”
-Amazon Review

-Amazon Review

E-book & Paperback Available!

Book 1 of Paradise
Book 2 of Paradise
Book 3 of Paradise
Teen / Portal Fantasy / Adventure

In this coming-of-age fantasy adventure series, Jason “Key” Sterling navigates the wonders and horrors of a zany land deceptively called Paradise. Despite the natives’ claim that he’s the chosen hero meant to save them from certain doom, he’s perpetually caught in a game of tug-o-war…as the rope. As his powers begin to manifest, Key must choose between going home at whatever cost, or fixing what’s broken – at an even higher price!

Praise for the Paradise series!

“It takes clichés and turns them on their heads, but also cleverly plays into a few of them in a satisfying way.”–Laura Barton, Author

E-book & Paperback Available!

Scroll to top